حالات

بعد 8 سنوات من الصعود والهبوط ، استمرت الشركة في النمو والتطور. في الشركة المحلية ، طورت العشرات من الوكلاء عالي الجودة عبر الإنترنت وغير متصل. حازت الشركة على سمعة عالية في المنتجات المحلية وعالية الجودة والخدمة الجيدة. يتم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 30 دولة ومنطقة مثل ميانمار والفلبين وماليزيا وتايلاند وفيتنام واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجنوب إفريقيا وغرب إفريقيا وشرق إفريقيا والشرق الأوسط.
سرير ارتفاع احترافي مع درابزين سرير بطابقين سرير أطفال سرير أطفال سرير بطابقين بسيط سرير بطابقين سرير متعدد الوظائف مصنعين
Handuan in No 19، Kangtai South Road، block B، Shatou Industrial Park، Jiujiang Town، Nanhai District، Foshan City المنتجات الرئيسية سرير مرتفع مع درابزين سرير بطابقين سرير أطفال سرير أطفال سرير أطفال بسيط سرير بطابقين سرير متعدد الوظائف. يتم تصنيع Handuan باستخدام القوة التقنية القوية والمعدات المتطورة. تتميز بنسيج قوي ومتين يحافظ على السطوع والشكل لضمان مظهر نهائي لغرفة النوم ونوم هنيء ليلاً. تم اختبار Handuan من أجل ثبات الأبعاد والأداء وثبات اللون لتلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية لصناعة الأسرة.
خزانة خزانة مكتب حديثة وبسيطة
Handuan in No.19، Kangtai South Road، block B، Shatou Industrial Park، Jiujiang Town، Nanhai District، Foshan City المنتجات الرئيسية خزانة كتب مكتبية حديثة ومتكاملة منضدة زينة للكتابة منضدة كمبيوتر منزلية وكراسي أثاث دراسة. تستخدم شركة Foshan Handuan Furniture Co. ، Ltd. جودة عالية كمادة رئيسية. المنتج يتميز بالموثوقية المطلوبة. يعتمد غلافها الصلب على مكونات عالية الأداء ومواد عازلة لمنع أي صدمة. يمكن إنتاج Handuan الخاصة بنا في أنماط ومواصفات تصميم مختلفة.

إرسال استفسارك

CASES

After 8 years of ups and downs, the company has continued to grow and develop. In the domestic company, it has developed dozens of high-quality agents online and offline. The company has won high reputation in domestic and high-quality products and good service. It is exported to more than 30 countries and regions such as Myanmar, Philippines, Malaysia, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, South Korea, South Africa, West Africa, East Africa, and the Middle East.
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed. Handuan is manufactured utilizing the strong technical strength, advanced equipment. It has a strong and durable fabric that maintains brightness and shape to ensure a finished look for the bedroom and a blissful night's sleep. Handuan has been tested for dimensional stability, performance and color fastness to meet the regulatory requirements of the bedding industry.

2020/07/02

Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture. Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. uses high quality as main material. The product features the desired reliability. Its solid housing adopts high-performance components and insulation materials to prevent any shock. Our Handuan can be produced in various design styles and specifications.

2020/07/02

No more~~