產品展示
閱讀更多
以其獨特的設計風格,精湛的工藝和真誠的服務。
MA01套房灰色梳妝台
MA01套房灰色梳妝台
MA01套房灰色梳妝台

2020/09/08

MA01套房灰色衣櫃
MA01套房灰色衣櫃
MA01套房灰色衣櫃

2020/09/08

MA01套房灰色抽屜櫃
MA01套房灰色抽屜櫃
MA01套房灰色抽屜櫃

2020/09/08

MA01套房灰色床頭櫃邊
MA01套房灰色床頭櫃邊
MA01套房灰色床頭櫃邊

2020/09/08

服務
在產品研發方面,公司擁有專業精湛的研發人員
& D團隊,整合R& D,生產和銷售。
該公司的產品包括套房系列,客廳系列,餐廳系列,兒童組合床系列,工程公寓酒店套餐和全屋定制套餐。公司的產品風格主要分為現代風格和北歐風格。公司一貫使用優質原材料,通過精心的選擇,精湛的工藝要求,以其獨特的設計風格,精湛的工藝,真誠的服務贏得了客戶的青睞,贏得了十餘項全國性外觀和實用的新穎設計申請專利,並成為原設計行業產品的佼佼者。
  • 返回
    45天退貨
  • 華蘭
    3年保固
  • 斯托拉格
    90天免費存儲
  • 交付
    250城市分佈
  • 2012+
    公司成立
  • 100+
    公司人員
  • 10000+
    工廠面積
佛山漢源家具有限公司成立於2012年。
它位於中國廣東省佛山市順德區樂從鎮,這是世界上最大的家具製造基地。大型現代化標準廠房和一批優秀的質量管理人員,現擁有現代化的生產基地10000平方米,現有員工100餘人,公司引進國內知名品牌等先進的生產線設備,以確保產品質量的保障鑑於先天條件,公司擁有專業精湛的R
&產品研發團隊D,專業的營銷團隊和完善的營銷體系,整合了R& D,生產和銷售。

該公司的產品樣式主要分為現代樣式和北歐樣式。該公司一直使用高質量的原材料,並經過精心挑選。工藝要求極高,其獨特的設計風格,精湛的工藝和真誠的服務贏得了廣大客戶的青睞,贏得了十多項國家外觀和實用新型設計專利,並成為工業產品原創設計的領導者。
案件
閱讀更多
堅持人體工程學,健康和環境保護的領先思想。
專業加高床帶護欄雙層床兒童床組合床兒童床簡易雙層床多功能雙層床廠家
專業加高床帶護欄雙層床兒童床組合床兒童床簡易雙層床多功能雙層床廠家
邯鄲市佛山市南海區九江鎮沙頭工業園區B區康泰南路19號主營產品高低床帶護欄雙層床兒童床組合床兒童床簡易雙層床多功能雙層床。 邯鄲市是利用雄厚的技術力量,先進的設備製造而成的。 它具有結實耐用的面料,可保持亮度和形狀,以確保臥室的外觀和幸福的夜晚睡眠。 Handuan已通過尺寸穩定性,性能和色牢度測試,以滿足床上用品行業的法規要求。

2020/07/02

現代簡約書桌書櫃組合書櫃梳妝台北歐家用電腦桌椅組合書房家具
現代簡約書桌書櫃組合書櫃梳妝台北歐家用電腦桌椅組合書房家具
佛山市佛山市南海區九江鎮沙頭工業區B座康泰南路19號漢庭主營產品現代簡約書桌書櫃集成寫字台北歐家用電腦桌椅組合書房家具。 佛山邯鄲家具有限公司以優質為主要材料。 該產品具有所需的可靠性。其堅固的外殼採用高性能組件和絕緣材料來防止任何衝擊。 我們的Handuan可以生產各種設計樣式和規格。

2020/07/02

聯繫我們
如果您還有其他問題,請寫信給我們
名稱
電話
電子郵件
公司名
內容

Professional wood furniture manufacturer

PRODUCTS
READ MORE
With its unique design style, exquisite workmanship and sincere service.
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed

2020/07/29

High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed

2020/07/29

Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed

2020/07/29

Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table

2020/07/29

SERVICE
In product research and development, the company has a professional and superb R&D team, integrating R&D, production and sales.
The company's products include suite series, living room series, dining room series, children's combined bed series, engineering apartment hotel package, and whole house custom package. The company's product style is mainly divided into modern style and Nordic style. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and passed Careful selection, perfection of craftsmanship requirements, with its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship, and sincere service, has won the favor of customers, won more than ten national appearance and practical new design patents, and became the original design of industry products Leader.
  • RETURN
    45 days return
  • WARRAN
    3 years warranty
  • STORAG
    90 days free storage
  • DELIVE
    250 urban distribution
  • 2012+
    Company Establishment
  • 100+
    Company Personnel
  • 10000+
    Factory Area
Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. was established in 2012.
It is located in Lecong, Shunde, Foshan, Guangdong, China, which is the world’s largest furniture manufacturing base. Large-scale modern standard workshops and a group of excellent quality management personnel, now has a modern production base of 10,000 square meters, the existing staff of 100 people, the company introduces domestic famous brands and other advanced production line equipment to ensure product quality protection In view of innate conditions, the company has a professional and exquisite R&D team in product research and development, and a professional marketing team and a perfect marketing system in marketing, integrating R&D, production and sales.

The company's product styles are mainly divided into modern styles and Nordic styles. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and been carefully selected. The process requirements are excellence, and its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship and sincere service have won the majority of Of customers favored, won more than ten national appearance and utility model design patents, and became a leader in the original design of industry products.
CASE
READ MORE
Adhere to the leading ideology of ergonomics, health and environmental protection.
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed. Handuan is manufactured utilizing the strong technical strength, advanced equipment. It has a strong and durable fabric that maintains brightness and shape to ensure a finished look for the bedroom and a blissful night's sleep. Handuan has been tested for dimensional stability, performance and color fastness to meet the regulatory requirements of the bedding industry.

2020/07/02

Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture. Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. uses high quality as main material. The product features the desired reliability. Its solid housing adopts high-performance components and insulation materials to prevent any shock. Our Handuan can be produced in various design styles and specifications.

2020/07/02

CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content