DES PRODUITS
LIRE LA SUITE
Avec son style de conception unique, son exécution exquise et son service sincère.
MA02 Suite Gris-Coiffeuse Chaise Guan Hans
MA02 Suite Gris-Coiffeuse Chaise Guan Hans
MA02 Suite Gris-Coiffeuse Chaise Guan Hans

2020/09/25

Coiffeuse MA02 Suite grise
Coiffeuse MA02 Suite grise
Coiffeuse MA02 Suite grise

2020/09/25

MA02 Suite Grey - Chaise Hans
MA02 Suite Grey - Chaise Hans
MA02 Suite Grey - Chaise Hans

2020/09/25

MA02 Suite grise-Table de chevet
MA02 Suite grise-Table de chevet
MA02 Suite grise-Table de chevet

2020/09/25

UN SERVICE
Dans la recherche et le développement de produits, la société dispose d'un R professionnel et superbe
L'équipe & D, intégrant R& D, production et ventes.
Les produits de la société comprennent des séries de suites, des séries de salons, des séries de salles à manger, des séries de lits combinés pour enfants, des ensembles hôteliers d'ingénierie et des ensembles personnalisés pour toute la maison. Le style de produit de la société est principalement divisé en style moderne et style nordique. La société a toujours utilisé des matières premières de haute qualité et passé une sélection minutieuse, la perfection des exigences de savoir-faire, avec son style de conception unique, son savoir-faire exquis et son service sincère, a gagné la faveur des clients, gagné plus de dix apparitions nationales et un nouveau design pratique brevets, et est devenu la conception originale des produits de l'industrie Leader.
  • REVENIR
    45 jours de retour
  • WARRAN
    3 ans de garantie
  • STORAG
    90 jours de stockage gratuit
  • LIVRER
    250 distribution urbaine
  • 2012+
    Création de l'entreprise
  • 100+
    Personnel de l'entreprise
  • 10 000+
    Zone d'usine
Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd.a été créée en 2012.
Il est situé à Lecong, Shunde, Foshan, Guangdong, Chine, qui est la plus grande base de fabrication de meubles au monde. Ateliers standard modernes à grande échelle et un groupe de personnel de gestion d'excellente qualité, a maintenant une base de production moderne de 10000 mètres carrés, le personnel existant de 100 personnes, la société présente des marques nationales célèbres et d'autres équipements de ligne de production avancés pour assurer la protection de la qualité des produits Compte tenu des conditions innées, l'entreprise dispose d'un R professionnel et exquis
& Équipe D en recherche et développement de produits, et une équipe marketing professionnelle et un système marketing parfait en marketing, intégrant R& D, production et ventes.

Les styles de produits de l'entreprise sont principalement divisés en styles modernes et styles nordiques. L'entreprise a toujours utilisé des matières premières de haute qualité et a été soigneusement sélectionnée. Les exigences du processus sont l'excellence, et son style de conception unique, son savoir-faire exquis et son service sincère ont remporté la majorité des clients favorisés, remporté plus de dix brevets nationaux de conception d'apparence et de modèle d'utilité et est devenu un chef de file dans la conception originale de produits de l'industrie.
Adhérez à la principale idéologie de l'ergonomie, de la santé et de la protection de l'environnement.
Lit hauteur professionnel avec garde-corps lit superposé lit enfant lit combiné lit enfant lit simple superposé multifonctionnel lits superposés fabricants
Lit hauteur professionnel avec garde-corps lit superposé lit enfant lit combiné lit enfant lit simple superposé multifonctionnel lits superposés fabricants
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Lit hauteur avec garde-corps lit superposé lit enfant lit combiné lit enfant lit simple lit superposé lit superposé multifonctionnel. Handuan est fabriqué en utilisant la force technique solide, un équipement avancé. Il a un tissu solide et durable qui maintient la luminosité et la forme pour assurer un look fini à la chambre et une bonne nuit de sommeil. Handuan a été testé pour sa stabilité dimensionnelle, ses performances et sa solidité des couleurs afin de répondre aux exigences réglementaires de l'industrie de la literie.

2020/07/02

Moderne minimaliste bureau bibliothèque armoire intégrée écriture coiffeuse Nordique maison ordinateur table et chaise combinaison étude meubles
Moderne minimaliste bureau bibliothèque armoire intégrée écriture coiffeuse Nordique maison ordinateur table et chaise combinaison étude meubles
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. utilise de haute qualité comme matériau principal. Le produit présente la fiabilité souhaitée. Son boîtier solide adopte des composants haute performance et des matériaux d'isolation pour éviter tout choc. Notre Handuan peut être produit dans différents styles et spécifications de conception.

2020/07/02

NOUS CONTACTER
Si vous avez d'autres questions, écrivez-nous
Nom
Téléphone
Email
Nom de la compagnie
Contenu

Professional wood furniture manufacturer

PRODUCTS
READ MORE
With its unique design style, exquisite workmanship and sincere service.
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed

2020/07/29

High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed

2020/07/29

Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed

2020/07/29

Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table

2020/07/29

SERVICE
In product research and development, the company has a professional and superb R&D team, integrating R&D, production and sales.
The company's products include suite series, living room series, dining room series, children's combined bed series, engineering apartment hotel package, and whole house custom package. The company's product style is mainly divided into modern style and Nordic style. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and passed Careful selection, perfection of craftsmanship requirements, with its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship, and sincere service, has won the favor of customers, won more than ten national appearance and practical new design patents, and became the original design of industry products Leader.
  • RETURN
    45 days return
  • WARRAN
    3 years warranty
  • STORAG
    90 days free storage
  • DELIVE
    250 urban distribution
  • 2012+
    Company Establishment
  • 100+
    Company Personnel
  • 10000+
    Factory Area
Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. was established in 2012.
It is located in Lecong, Shunde, Foshan, Guangdong, China, which is the world’s largest furniture manufacturing base. Large-scale modern standard workshops and a group of excellent quality management personnel, now has a modern production base of 10,000 square meters, the existing staff of 100 people, the company introduces domestic famous brands and other advanced production line equipment to ensure product quality protection In view of innate conditions, the company has a professional and exquisite R&D team in product research and development, and a professional marketing team and a perfect marketing system in marketing, integrating R&D, production and sales.

The company's product styles are mainly divided into modern styles and Nordic styles. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and been carefully selected. The process requirements are excellence, and its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship and sincere service have won the majority of Of customers favored, won more than ten national appearance and utility model design patents, and became a leader in the original design of industry products.
CASE
READ MORE
Adhere to the leading ideology of ergonomics, health and environmental protection.
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed. Handuan is manufactured utilizing the strong technical strength, advanced equipment. It has a strong and durable fabric that maintains brightness and shape to ensure a finished look for the bedroom and a blissful night's sleep. Handuan has been tested for dimensional stability, performance and color fastness to meet the regulatory requirements of the bedding industry.

2020/07/02

Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture. Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. uses high quality as main material. The product features the desired reliability. Its solid housing adopts high-performance components and insulation materials to prevent any shock. Our Handuan can be produced in various design styles and specifications.

2020/07/02

CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content