أثاث مصنوع حسب الطلب


أسلوب تصميم فريد وحديث

باب منزلق لغرفة النوم بسعة كبيرة ببابين خزانة ملابس من الخشب الصلب
باب منزلق لغرفة النوم بسعة كبيرة ببابين خزانة ملابس من الخشب الصلب
غرفة نوم بباب منزلق سعة كبيرة ببابين خزانة ملابس من الخشب الصلب

2020/09/04

غرفة المعيشة مجلس الوزراء النبيذ الطعام مجلس الوزراء الجانب متعددة الوظائف غرفة مجلس الوزراء
غرفة المعيشة مجلس الوزراء النبيذ الطعام مجلس الوزراء الجانب متعددة الوظائف غرفة مجلس الوزراء
خزانة مشروبات لغرفة المعيشة خزانة جانبية لغرفة الطعام متعددة الوظائف

2020/09/04

خزانة جانبية لتناول الطعام ، خزانة نبيذ بباب مزدوج ، خزانة عرض لغرفة المعيشة ، خزانة تخزين للمطبخ
خزانة جانبية لتناول الطعام ، خزانة نبيذ بباب مزدوج ، خزانة عرض لغرفة المعيشة ، خزانة تخزين للمطبخ
خزانة جانبية لتناول الطعام ، خزانة مشروبات بباب مزدوج ، خزانة عرض لغرفة المعيشة ، خزانة تخزين للمطبخ

2020/09/04

خزانة تلفزيون طاولة قهوة قابلة للسحب
خزانة تلفزيون طاولة قهوة قابلة للسحب
خزانة تلفزيون تركيبة طاولة قهوة قابلة للسحب

2020/09/04

الخدمات
في مجال البحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، تمتلك الشركة شركة R احترافية ورائعة
& فريق D ، دمج R& D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات.
تشمل منتجات الشركة سلسلة الأجنحة ، وسلسلة غرف المعيشة ، وسلسلة غرف الطعام ، وسلسلة أسرة الأطفال المدمجة ، ومجموعة الشقق الفندقية الهندسية ، ومجموعة المنزل بالكامل المخصصة. المنتجات الرئيسية هي سلسلة أثاث غرفة النوم الخشبية ، بما في ذلك سرير خشبي مزدوج وخزانة ملابس خشبية. ينقسم أسلوب منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الطراز الحديث ونمط الشمال. لقد استخدمت الشركة دائمًا مواد خام عالية الجودة واجتازت الاختيار الدقيق ، والكمال في متطلبات الحرفية ، بأسلوبها الفريد في التصميم ، والحرفية الرائعة ، والخدمة المخلصة ، وقد نالت إعجاب العملاء ، وفازت بأكثر من عشرة مظهر وطني وتصميم عملي جديد براءات الاختراع ، وأصبح التصميم الأصلي لمنتجات الصناعة الرائدة.
  • إرجاع
    45 يوم للإرجاع
  • واران
    ضمان 3 سنوات
  • ستوراغ
    90 يومًا من التخزين المجاني
  • لذيذ
    250 توزيع حضري
  • 2012+
    تأسيس الشركة
  • 100+
    موظفو الشركة
  • 10000+
    منطقة مصنع
تأسست شركة Foshan Handuan Furniture Co. ، Ltd. في عام 2012.
تقع في Lecong ، Shunde ، Foshan ، Guangdong ، الصين ، والتي تعد أكبر قاعدة لتصنيع الأثاث في العالم. ورش العمل القياسية الحديثة واسعة النطاق ومجموعة من موظفي إدارة الجودة الممتازين ، لديها الآن قاعدة إنتاج حديثة تبلغ 10000 متر مربع ، والموظفين الحاليين من 100 شخص ، وتقدم الشركة علامات تجارية مشهورة محلية وغيرها من معدات خطوط الإنتاج المتقدمة لضمان حماية جودة المنتج في ضوء الظروف الفطرية ، تمتلك الشركة شركة R احترافية ورائعة
& فريق D في بحث وتطوير المنتجات ، وفريق تسويق محترف ونظام تسويق مثالي في التسويق ، ودمج R.& D ، الإنتاج والمبيعات.

تنقسم أنماط منتجات الشركة بشكل أساسي إلى الأساليب الحديثة وأنماط الشمال. يحتوي أثاث غرفة النوم الخشبي الساخن على سرير خشبي مزدوج وخزانة ملابس خشبية. استخدمت الشركة دائمًا مواد خام عالية الجودة وتم اختيارها بعناية. متطلبات العملية هي التميز ، وقد فاز أسلوب التصميم الفريد والحرفية الرائعة والخدمة المخلصة بأغلبية العملاء المفضلة ، وفاز بأكثر من عشر براءات اختراع لتصميم المظهر والنموذج النفعي ، وأصبح رائدًا في التصميم الأصلي لمنتجات الصناعة.
التمسك بالإيديولوجية الرائدة لبيئة العمل والصحة وحماية البيئة.
خزانة مكتب حديثة بسيطة خزانة متكاملة للكتابة منضدة زينة منزلية إسكندنافية طاولة كمبيوتر وكرسي أثاث دراسة
خزانة مكتب حديثة بسيطة خزانة متكاملة للكتابة منضدة زينة منزلية إسكندنافية طاولة كمبيوتر وكرسي أثاث دراسة
Handuan في رقم 19 ، طريق كانغتاي الجنوبي ، بلوك ب ، مجمع شاتو الصناعي ، مدينة جيوجيانغ ، منطقة نانهاي ، مدينة فوشان المنتجات الرئيسية خزانة كتب مكتبية حديثة ومتكاملة منضدة زينة للكتابة من طاولة كمبيوتر منزلية وكراسي أثاث دراسة. تستخدم شركة Foshan Handuan Furniture Co. ، Ltd. جودة عالية كمادة رئيسية. المنتج يتميز بالموثوقية المطلوبة. يستخدم غلافها الصلب مكونات عالية الأداء ومواد عازلة لمنع أي صدمة. يمكن إنتاج Handuan الخاصة بنا في أنماط ومواصفات تصميم مختلفة.

2020/07/02

اتصل بنا
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب إلينا
اسم
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
اسم الشركة
المحتوى

Professional wood furniture manufacturer

PRODUCTS
READ MORE
With its unique design style, exquisite workmanship and sincere service.
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed
North Europe solid wood bed 1.8m double bed modern contracted style 1.5m small family main bed

2020/07/29

High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed
High and low bed with guardrail up and down bed combination bed child bed mother bed contracted bunk bed multi-function up and down bed

2020/07/29

Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed
Upper and lower bed height bed mother bed children bed multi-functional desk wardrobe combination bed bunk bed storage bed

2020/07/29

Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table
Modern simple clamshell dressing table bedroom multi-functional dressing table small family mini multi-functional writing table makeup table

2020/07/29

SERVICE
In product research and development, the company has a professional and superb R&D team, integrating R&D, production and sales.
The company's products include suite series, living room series, dining room series, children's combined bed series, engineering apartment hotel package, and whole house custom package. The company's product style is mainly divided into modern style and Nordic style. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and passed Careful selection, perfection of craftsmanship requirements, with its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship, and sincere service, has won the favor of customers, won more than ten national appearance and practical new design patents, and became the original design of industry products Leader.
  • RETURN
    45 days return
  • WARRAN
    3 years warranty
  • STORAG
    90 days free storage
  • DELIVE
    250 urban distribution
  • 2012+
    Company Establishment
  • 100+
    Company Personnel
  • 10000+
    Factory Area
Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. was established in 2012.
It is located in Lecong, Shunde, Foshan, Guangdong, China, which is the world’s largest furniture manufacturing base. Large-scale modern standard workshops and a group of excellent quality management personnel, now has a modern production base of 10,000 square meters, the existing staff of 100 people, the company introduces domestic famous brands and other advanced production line equipment to ensure product quality protection In view of innate conditions, the company has a professional and exquisite R&D team in product research and development, and a professional marketing team and a perfect marketing system in marketing, integrating R&D, production and sales.

The company's product styles are mainly divided into modern styles and Nordic styles. The company has always used high-quality raw materials and been carefully selected. The process requirements are excellence, and its unique design style, exquisite craftsmanship and sincere service have won the majority of Of customers favored, won more than ten national appearance and utility model design patents, and became a leader in the original design of industry products.
CASE
READ MORE
Adhere to the leading ideology of ergonomics, health and environmental protection.
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Professional Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed manufacturers
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Height bed with guardrail bunk bed child bed combination bed child bed simple bunk bed multifunctional bunk bed. Handuan is manufactured utilizing the strong technical strength, advanced equipment. It has a strong and durable fabric that maintains brightness and shape to ensure a finished look for the bedroom and a blissful night's sleep. Handuan has been tested for dimensional stability, performance and color fastness to meet the regulatory requirements of the bedding industry.

2020/07/02

Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture
Handuan in No.19, Kangtai South Road, block B, Shatou Industrial Park, Jiujiang Town, Nanhai District, Foshan City Main products Modern minimalist desk bookcase cabinet integrated writing dressing table Nordic home computer table and chair combination study furniture. Foshan Handuan Furniture Co., Ltd. uses high quality as main material. The product features the desired reliability. Its solid housing adopts high-performance components and insulation materials to prevent any shock. Our Handuan can be produced in various design styles and specifications.

2020/07/02

CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content